Executive Board

PRESIDENT
Lynne McGill#70364
1209 W. 83rd Court
Merrillville, IN 46410
C (708) 691-0934
lynneMcGill1@gmail.com

MANAGEMENT VP
Cindy Ogden #73418
205 North 9th Street
New Baden, IL  62265
618-670-8238
cindy@suburbanind.com

TREASURER
Roxy Hollenstine #78247
1700 Josephine Place
Springfield, IL62704
217-741-3083
hollenstine@comcast.net

PRESIDENTIAL ADVISOR
Wayne Kiefer #36498
14 Magnolia
New Baden, IL  62265
wkief@charter.net
618-588-7781

PRESIDENTIAL ASS’T
Rod Hollenstine
1700 Josephine Place
Springfield, IL62704
217-741-8372
rjhollen@comcast.net

ADMINISTRATIVE VP
Mary Ann Hilleary #64615
3158 E. Main Street
Danville, IL  61834
217-497-2947
maryannh63@yahoo.com

SECRETARY
Donna Baker # 67041
2022 Boyd Court
Springfield, IL  62703
(217)638-6955
jwlry95@yahoo.com

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD
Robbie Johnston #51099
2408 Delaware
Springfield, IL  62702
C (217) 553-2082
robbie581@sbcglobal.net

PRESIDENTIAL ADVISOR
John Olson # 35308
416 Tamarack
Park Forest, IL60466
Jdobev@gmail.com
708-899-3530

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

FOX VALLEY
JoAnn Smith #51107
818 Division St
Woodstock, IL  60098
815-260-1836
joanndeadysmith@gmail.com

MISSISSIPPI VALLEY
Susie Colbert-Curtis #73137
1 Pinehurst Court
Columbia, IL  62236
618-974-9599
susie73137@gmail.com

NORTH
Bruce Widenhoefer #63672
1426 Millbrook Court
Schaumburg, IL  60193
224-355-6300
bw1426@gmail.com

PRAIRIELAND
Russ Cooper # 4638
27059 Walloon Way
Brownstown Twp, MI 48134
C: 586-306-4336
rwacooper4638@comcast.net

SOUTH CENTRAL
Rod Hollenstine#46703
1700 Josephine Place
Springfield, IL62704
rjhollen@comcast.net
217-546-1562

SOUTH
Melodie Ainslie
8911 Huey Rd
Centralia, IL  62801
618-495-2673
melodiea@frontier.com

NORTHEAST
Yvonne Agnello-Adams #72530
38 E Hickory Street
Lombard, IL 60148
(708)227-6999
jayceeyvonne@yahoo.com

NORTHWEST
Terry Barker #40979
117 Beach Street South
Kewanee, IL  61443
309-854-3093
imajci2@frontier.com

SERVE
Monty Schroeder #62203
1305 Knox Drive
Danville, IL 61832
(217)304-1046
mschroeder@hacd-hud.com