JCI Senate Chairmen

PROTOCOL
Denny Birt #37716
Spouse: Jan

CHAPLAIN
Robbie Johnston #51099
2408 Delaware
Springfield, IL 62702
C: 217-553-2082

robbie581@sbcglobal.net

CONCIERGE
Mark Niedenthal #39701
Spouse: Maureen

MEMBERSHIP INFORMATION
DIRECTOR
Kathy Crick #71017
7752 West Garland Court
Frankfort, IL 60423
C: 708-254-1892

kcricker14@sbcglobal.net

FIRST TIMERS/
FRESHMAN SENATORS
Joanne Rinaldo #71700
1232 N Linden Lane
Palatine, IL 60074
C: 847-561-2556

joanne1232@gmail.com

RETURN THE FAVOR/LEGACY PROGRAM
Tricia Buehne #69433
13957 Lincoln Drive
Breese, IL 62230
C: 618-977-4386

tbuehne@firstmid.com

FORUM EDITOR
Charles Gouveia #18294
7204 Hermes Lane
New Berlin, IL 62670
H: 217-793-4362

gouveia@yahoo.com

FORUM CO-EDITOR
Kay DeGroot #73333
Spouse: Denny # 40222
207 South Charles Street
Ashland, IL 62612
H: 217-476-3408
C: 217-899-2293

iljciforum@yahoo.com

POKER CO-CHAIRMAN
Jack Ward #53585
Spouse: Donna #53588
4141 Madison
Brookfield, IL 60513
H: 708-387-9381

jward@coilplusil.com

POKER CO-CHAIRMAN
John D. Olson #35308
Spouse: Beverly #42473
416 Tamarack
Park Forrest, IL 60466
H: 708-481-0911

bevjdo@sbcglobal.net

ON-TO / ROAD RUN
Susie Colbert-Curtis #73137
Spouse: Chris #35440
646 Dana Drive
Columbis, IL 62236
C: 618-795-6669

crssunkt@htc.net

SILENT AUCTION CHAIRMAN
Yvonne Agnello-Adams #72530
Spouse: Dan #68303
38 E. Hickory Street
Lombard, IL 60148
C:708-227-6999

jayceeyvonne@yahoo.com

LOTTO CHAIRMAN
Lynne McGill #70364

BIRDIES FOR CHARITY
Wayne Huelsmann #30592

HOOPESTON SWEETCORN GATE
Monty Schroeder #62203
Spouse: Sherrie FR #52
417 North Griffin Street
Danville, IL 61832
W: 217-444-3110
C: 217-304-1046

mschroeder@hacd-hud.com

ILLINOIS-MISSOURI BASKETBALL
Val Koble #13921
610 Hessel Boulevard
Champaign, IL 61820
H: 217-359-0996

val-flo@msn.com

HOSPILTALITY CHAIRMAN
Linda Felt #66152 /              Kathy Priester #63878
647 North 5th Street
Breese, IL 62230
C:618-604-17262

linda24rd@sbcglobal.net

WEBMASTER
Ray Ainslie #44136
Spouse: Melodie #69200

CAMP NEW HOPE
Donna Baker #67041

HISTORIAN
Ray Ainslie # 44136
Spouse: Melodie #59200
8911 Huey Road
Centralia, IL 62801
H: 618-495-2673
C: 618-322-2673

rayainslie@frontiernet.net

PRODUCTS